Phone No: (033) 2564-5148 / 2544-2632 (033) 2544-4520



HIRALAL MAZUMDAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE FOR WOMEN DAKSHINESWAR • KOLKATA - 700 035

Re-accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade (3rd Cycle) 2023 E-mail : hmmcw35@gmail.com / Website : www.hmmcollege.ac.in

Ref. No.



Date

This is to notify the members of NSS CELL 1 and 2 that the NSS Advisory Committee meeting will be held on 9th April, 2025 at 3.30 p.m. at Meeting Hall.

All members are requested to remain present in the said meeting.

03 Dr. Soma Ghosh

Principal Principal Hiralal Mazumdar Memorial College For Women Dakshineswar, Kolkata-700 035

NSS (first unit)

| SL No. | Designation | Name |
|-----------|--|--|
| 1. | Principal & Secretary | Dr. Soma Ghosh |
| 2. | Senior Advisor, NSS Cell, WBSU | Dr. Pranam Dhar |
| 3. | Programme Coordinator | Dr. Ajit Mondal |
| 4. | Convener & Program Officer | Dr. Sujata Mukhopadhyay |
| 5. | Chairman, Kamarhati Municipality | Shri Gopal Saha |
| 6. | Local Councillor | Mr. Arindam Bhowmick |
| 7. | Teacher Member | Sm. Utsa Bhattacharya |
| 8. | In – Charge, NCC Unit, HMMCW and Teacher Member | Lt. Sandhya Saren |
| 9. | Teaching Member | Dr, Madhumita Mondal |
| 10. | Teacher Member | Sri. Bidhan Baidya |
| 11. | Teacher Member | Smt. Sonali Kar |
| 12. | Teacher Member | Smt. Piyali Mitra |
| 13. | Non-Teaching Member | Shri Prosenjit Das |
| 14. | Non-Teaching Member | Shri Joydeb Bhattacharyya |
| 15. | Non-Teaching Member | Smt. Priyanka Das |
| 16. | Students' Representative | Sm. Pradipta Bhar / Sm. Disha Majumdar |

V 03 The Principal

NSS Second Unit

| SLNo. | Designation | Name |
|-------|------------------------------|--------------------------|
| 1 | Principal & Secretary | Dr. Soma Ghosh |
| 2 | Senior Advisor | Prof. Pranam Dhar |
| 1 | Programme Coordinator, | Dr. Ajit Mondal |
| | WBSU Convener & Programme | Smt. Rituparna Maity |
| | Officer | Sri. Bidhan Baidya |
| | Jt. Convener | |
| | Teaching Member | Dr. Indrajit Biswas |
| | Teaching Member | Dr. Sujata Mukhopadhyay |
| | Teaching Member | Dr. Prodip Das |
|) | Teaching Member | Smt. Triparna Sett |
| | Non – Teaching Member | Srí. Joydeb Bhattacharya |

2 Thincipal